I.L. Motorsport

Miata Clubs in California

Last updated: 19 July, 2014

Southern California Miata Club

Tom Wood
president@socalm.org
to receive an FAQ, send a blank email to: info@socalm.org

San Diego Miata Club

P.O. Box 421325
San Diego, CA 92142
membership@sandiegomiataclub.org

Miatafun

Tom Wood
5067 Glenwood Ave,
Fontana, Ca.92336
tomwood@miatafun.net

San Joaquin Valley Miata Club

Randy Ames
P.O. Box 27395
Fresno, CA 93729
President@sjvmc.net

Bay Area Miata Drivers (BAMD)

San Francisco Bay Area
Kaitlyn Lydell
info@bayareamiatadrivers.com

Bay Area Miata Association (BAMA)

San Francisco Bay Area
Steve Robinson, BAMA President
bayareamiataassociation@gmail.com

Delta Miata Club

Randy Ross - Membership, Bay Area (Delta)
Deltamiataclub@gmail.com

Sacramento Area Miata Owners Association (SAMOA)

Robin George, President
1864 Bridgecreek Drive
Sacramento, CA 95833
robin@winfirst.com

T.E.A.M. Racing

Bonni Weatherwax
(916) 320-4020
teamracing@weatherwax.net

Redwood Coast

Austin Dach
407 F Street
Arcata, CA 95521
707-826-9006

Redding Area Miatas

Mark Peretti
362 River Park Dr.
Redding, CA 96003
(530)241-5300
mperetti@charter.net

Vandenberg Region Owners Of Miatas (VROOM)

Bill Findley
Williamjr@aol.com



[Home] - [FAQ] - [Search] - [Sponsors] - [Forums]
[Garage] - [Clubs] - [Contact Us] - [More...]
Copyright ©1994-2014, Eunos Communications LLC
All rights reserved.