Moss Miata

Miata Clubs in Georgia and Florida

Last updated: 13 January, 2019

Masters

Peachtree Miata Club

Debbi Aishman, President


president@peachtreemiata.com

Mid GA Miata Club

Jackie Prescott
491 Houser's Mill Road,
Ft. Valley, GA 31030
(478)825-0448
jmprescott@att.net

Meandering

Jane Garrett
3111 Treasure Avenue
Albany, GA 31705
706-435-3690

MX5 Atlanta

Sun Riders Miata Club

P.O. Box 173
Dunedin, Fl 34697
Club President

East-Side Miatas of Tampa Bay

Mark Jones or Randy George
Tampa/Brandon Area
Florida

Vero Beach Miata Club

2165 55th Ave.
Vero Beach, FL 32966
cvkhome@comcast.net

Orlando Miatas

Tyler Tooker
104 Pineapple Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407.788.4597
OrlandoMiatas@cfl.rr.com

Central Florida

Barbara Buscher - Founder
Lake County (Tavares) Florida
5541 Bounty Circle, Tavares, Fl. 32778
352 253 0011
cfmcbarbara@gmail.com

Panhandle Miata Society

Andi Lambert
86 Tarpon St.
Destin, FL 32451
850 650-2591
andichris@cox.net

Miata Club of Southwest Florida

Jean Fischer
turrbo@comcast.net

First Coast

Jacksonville, FL 32258
webmaster@firstcoastmiataclub.org

Mexico Beach Miata Club

South Florida Miata

leaders@southfloridamiata.com

Treasure Coast Miata Club

PO Box 2012
Palm City, FL 34991
(772) 475-0737

treasurecoastmiataclub@yahoo.com

SpaceCoast

Matt Bretz
Port St. John, FL
(321) 254-8101
matt_bretz@hotmail.com

River Trails Miata Club

462 S.Yellowstone
N. Ft. Myers,Fl. 33917
1-239-543-1927.(Winter months-Dec.-April)
RDG-FL@webtv.net

Gainesville Miata Club

Scott Simsa
ssimsa@gnvmiatas.net

Nature Coast Miata Club

Joe Wessling
727-207-6676
joe_wessling@yahoo.com

Sarasota Miatas

Derek Knoth
Sarasota, FL
derek@sarasotamiatas.com

The Villages Miata/MX5 Club

1853 Yankee Clipper Run,
The Villages, FL 32162
President: Mike Remsha mikerem48@gmail.com
Vice President: Jim Krysiak jameskrysiak@gmail.com

Gear Heads Miata Club of SW Florida

Jacksonville Mazda Miata Enthusiasts

Lake2Lake Miata Club

Ocala, FL
Will Sander lake2lakemiataclub@gmail.com

 


[Home] - [FAQ] - [Search] - [Sponsors] - [Forums]
[Garage] - [Clubs] - [Contact Us] - [Disclosures] - [More...]
Copyright ©1994-2019, Eunos Communications LLC
All rights reserved.